Dream Brothers – 7″ lathe cut record and art zine




**This is a pre-order** Lathe cuts are in production now and will ship out as soon as we get them.

Clear Lathe Cut, limited to 20 copies. Includes an art zine of drawings and collages that accompany the music.

Includes digital download.

Side A:

1. Sleepy Tigers Part One

2. We, the Delta Motel

3. Peeled Away Blue

4. A Yellow Felt Moon Part Zero

5. I am the Sun

Side B:

1. Bonus Track 1 (falcons which is lightning)

2. Frozen Locks

3. Into Sunlight

Recorded at home by Ryan and Nathan Veach in East Moline + Chicago, Illinois


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dream Brothers – 7″ lathe cut record and art zine”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *